top of page

KinderMourn Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Libby Kelligrew, Board Chair

Community Volunteer


Natalie Carter, Vice Chair

Duke Energy

Jeff Petillo, Immediate Past Chair


Nick Kammeyer, Secretary

Scott Insurance

Jim Sigman, Treasurer

Wells Fargo, Retired


Jen Solomonson, Transition Chair


Board Members


Stephanie Appling, At Large

Novant Health


Ben Bender, At Large



Anthony Burton, At Large



Thomas Calabro, At Large

Atrium Levine Children's Hospital 


Deidre Bradshaw Foster, At Large

Community Volunteer


Erin Goldstein, At Large

Wells Fargo


Sarah Hopfer, At Large

Dixon Hughes Goodman LLP


Tim Ignasher, At Large

Park National Bank


Precious McLaughlin, At Large

Moore & Van Allen


Dr. Chris Morris, At Large

Tryon Medical Partners/ Diana Health


Carver Draughn, At Large

Grant Thornton


Walker Poole, At Large

Ridgemont Equity Partners


Stephanie Starr, At Large

Union County


David Wallin, At Large

Grant Thornton

bottom of page